Board of Directors

Food for Thought Board of Directors*cropped-512logo.jpg

Bobbie Murray, President

Margaret Lawler, Vice-President

Rox Corbin, Treasurer

Ann Kaplan, Secretary,  Annual Meeting chair, grant committee member

Loismary Hoehne, past president, 10th anniversary task force co-chair

Bebe Bush, 10th anniversary task force co-chair

 Helen Ford, co-founder, past president, inventory ordering chair       

Tess Judge, Fish Fry (special fundraising event) chair

Linda White

Jessica Evans

Jim Cotter

Niccolo Donzella

Susan Classen

Judi Flakowicz

Bob Baldwin

*This is an active all-volunteer organization with no staff.